CRR banner - inside

Centre Staff

NamePosition - RoleSchool, Centre or UnitPhone
Linda Bartolomei Director, Centre for Refugee Research

Coordinator Master of Development Studies 

Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 02 9385 1859 linda.bartolomei@unsw.edu

.au

Geraldine Doney Research Associate, Centre for Refugee Research Centre for Refugee Research 02 9385 1961 g.doney@unsw.edu.au
Eileen Pittaway Honorary Associate (Previously Centre Director), Centre for Refugee Research Centre for Refugee Research 02 9385 1849 e.pittaway@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Eckert Senior Research Associate, Lecturer, School of Social Sciences Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 02 9385 2486 rebecca.eckert@unsw.edu.au
Kristy Ward Research Associate, Centre for Refugee Research, Lecturer Master of Development Studies Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 02 9385 0650 kristy.ward@unsw.edu.au
Rochelle Baughan Research Assistant, Centre for Refugee Research Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 02 9385 1961 rochelle.baughan@unsw.edu.au
Marcela Garrett Research Associate, Centre for Refugee Research Centre for Refugee Research 02 9385 2486 marcela.garrett@unsw.edu.au
Kerrie James Centre for Refugee Research Associate, Lecturer-Convenor Masters of Counselling Social Work Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 02 9385 1962 kerrie.james@unsw.edu.au
Professor Richard Hugman Centre for Refugee Research Associate, Head of Social Work, Lecturer School of Social Sciences School of Social Sciences 02 9385 2778 r.hugman@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jung-Sook Lee Centre for Refugee Research Associate, Lecturer School of Social Sciences School of Social Sciences 02 9385 2329 js.lee@unsw.edu.au
Dr Caroline Lenette Centre for Refugee Research Associate, Lecturer School of Social Sciences School of Social Sciences 02 9385 0687 c.lenette@unsw.edu.au
Professor Jane McAdam Director Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law, Lecturer School of Law Andrew and Renata Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law, School of Law, UNSW 02 9385 2210 j.mcadam@unsw.edu.au

Back to top