CRR banner - inside

Centre Staff

NamePosition - RoleSchool, Centre or UnitPhone
Linda Bartolomei Director, Centre for Refugee Research

Coordinator Master of Development Studies - Co-ordinator, Masters of Social Development

Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 9385 1859 linda.bartolomei@unsw.edu

.au

Geraldine Doney Research Associate Centre for Refugee Research g.doney@unsw.edu.au
Kerrie James Lecturer - Convenor: Masters of Counselling Social Work Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences +61 2 9385 1962 kerrie.james@unsw.edu.au
Eileen Pittaway Honorary Associate (Previously Centre Director), Centre for Refugee Research Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences 9385 1849 e.pittaway@unsw.edu.au
Rochelle Baughan Research Associate, Centre for Refugee Research Centre for Refugee Research 02 9385 1961 rochelle.baughan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Eckert Senior Research Associate, Centre for Refugee Research Lecturer, School of Social Sciences Centre for Refugee Research, School of Social Sciences
rebecca.eckert@unsw.edu.au"

Back to top